Delete Your Account

You can permanently delete your NEWMARK account and associated data at any time, either directly in the app or using this page.

In the app

Open the app, go to Profile → Settings → Delete Account, and confirm. This permanently deletes your account immediately.

What gets deleted

Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, property/project listings, chat messages, favourites, and appointment history associated with your account. This action cannot be undone.

Can't access the app?

Submit a request below and we will verify and permanently delete your account and data.